Select Page

WBCSD Council Meeting 2021

Closing: Driving ambitious outcomes for climate, nature and people

Open to public

THURSDAY 28 OCTOBER
02:00 pm – 03:00 pm CEST
(08:00 am – 09:00 am EDT / 08:00 pm – 09:00 pm SGT)

Speakers

Ezgi Barcenas

Ezgi Barcenas

Chief Sustainability Officer, Anheuser-Busch (ABInBev)

Mike Bloomberg

Mike Bloomberg

U.N. Secretary-General’s Special Envoy for Climate Ambition and Solutions, Founder of Bloomberg LP and Bloomberg Philanthropies, 108th Mayor of New York City

Arantza Ezpeleta

Arantza Ezpeleta

Chief Financial and Sustainability Officer, Acciona Energía

Diane Holdorf

Diane Holdorf

Managing Director Food & Nature and Senior Management Team, WBCSD

Johanna Lissinger Peitz

Johanna Lissinger Peitz

Senior Adviser, Ministry of Environment

Abdalah Mokssit

Abdalah Mokssit

Secretary, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change

Sanda Ojiambo

Sanda Ojiambo

CEO & Executive Director, United Nations Global Compact (UNGC)

Stephen Polasky

Stephen Polasky

Regents Professor, Fesler-Lampert Professor of Ecological/Environmental Economics, University of Minnesota

Eva Zabey

Eva Zabey

Executive Director, Business for Nature

Share This