Council Meeting 2021 Agenda

Tuesday 26 October

Opening plenary

02:15 pm – 03:00 pm CEST
(08:15 am – 09:00 am EDT / 08:15 pm – 09:00 pm SGT)

Wednesday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Contact

For any inquries please contact events@wbcsd.org.

Share This